Händel Concerto Grosso in D Minor Op. 6 No. 10
Gluck Alceste Overture
Mozart Symphony No. 39 in Eb K 543
Weber Freischütz Overture

Berlin Philharmonic Orchestra - 1942 (Gluck) and 1944

We encourage you to also browse through the rest of our collection, including recordings from the creator of this website and remasters Eduardo Chibás, the renowned pianist Artur Schnabel and other historical directors