Sibelius Violin Cto. in D Minor Op. 47
Sibelius Symphonic Poem "En Saga" Op. 9
Ravel Daphnis et Chloé Ste. No. 2

Georg Kulenkampf, violin
Berlin Philharmonic Orchestra - 1943 and 1944

We encourage you to also browse through the rest of our collection, including recordings from the creator of this website and remasters Eduardo Chibás, the renowned pianist Artur Schnabel and other historical directors